MENUCLOSE
:

:


»
Global
Switzerland
Italy
Netherlands
Germany
Austria
Hungary
Slovakia

Flagship Stores

Flagship Stores

Schweiz

Grill Sheriff
Store Büel 6
CH – 8627 Grüningen

Tel. +41 (0) 55 264 24 04
Marcel & Daniela Meier

www.grillsheriff@cactus-jack.ch & www.grillsheriff.ch
grillsheriff@cactus-jack.com


Grill Sheriff Ranch
Schluefweg 5
CH – 8203 Kloten
Tel. +41 (0) 43 266 30 55

Cactus Jack International
A Division of M & M Marketing Consulting GmbH
Bühlstrasse 8 c
CH – 8700 Küsnacht
Markus & Marianne Zimmermann
www.cactus-jack.com markus@cactus-jack.com
Tel. +41 (0) 44 392 00 60
Handy +41 (0) 79 706 33 33

Österreich

Madlener GmbH
Bleichestrasse 14b
A – 6850 Dornbirn
Tel. +43 650 7222768
Christian Madlener
www.cactus-jack.com www.grillshop.at/cat/BBQ_Smoker_von_Cactus_Jack.html madlener@cactus-jack.com

Holland

Importeur & Distributor & Laden Doorn: Cactus Jack Netherland
Velperengh 4
3941 BZ Doorn
Tel. +31 (0) 6 528 44 806
Wim Verheul
www.cactus-jack.nl wim@cactus-jack.com
info@cactus-jack.nl

Cater Concept
Overkampsweg 14
NL – 8102 PH Raalte
Tel. +31 (0) 6 29 14 44 88 Roy Heetkamp
www.cactus-jack.nl & www.caterconcept.nl
roy@cactus-jack.com
info@cactus-jack.nl

UK

Prosmoke BBQ
Unit 4 Penhill Industrial Park
Beaumont Road
UK - Banbury Oxfordshire OX 16 1 RW
Tel. +44 (0) 1295 279558
Oliver Giles
www.cactus-jack.co.uk & www.prosmokebbq.co.uk prosmokebbq@cactus-jack.com

Denmark

Familiehuis Boysen
Plougstrup Mollevey 15
DK – 6760 Ribe
Tel. +45 53 29 22 43
Saskia Boysen
www.cactus-jack.dk
boysen@cactus-jack.com

Ungarn

Spa Trend Kft
Uröm Köbanya Utca 16
HU – 2096 Uröm
Tel. +36 26550177
Tel. +36 303360874
Roland Vezse
www.cactus-jack.hu & www.spatrend.hu roland@cactus-jack.com

Slovakei

House Garden s.r.o.
OC Golden City
Stara Vajnorska 11
SK – Bratislava
Tel. +00421 (0) 9 48 494 222
Lubomir Smantik
www.cactus-jack.sk & www.housegarden.sk lubo@cactus-jack.com

CactusJack App iOS